Based on the brand’s published information, the Autel MaxiALIGN IWA500ACT combines a complete wheel alignment system with a dedicated storage cabinet, helping technicians keep tools organized. It includes a 10.1-inch tablet, Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200, and four rim clamps with targets. The package is ideal for shops that want a ready-to-use alignment setup with built-in storage.
The Autel MaxiALIGN IWA500ACT is a wheel alignment system that the brand presents as a US Version package combining the IWA500 system with a 10.1-inch tablet, Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200, four rim clamps with positioning targets, and an Autel-branded metal storage cabinet.
According to Autel US, the cabinet provides dedicated storage for clamps and accessories, helping technicians keep alignment equipment organized between jobs. The brand also offers an IWA500T version for those who do not need the cabinet.

Published specs
| Spec | As published |
|---|---|
| Product Name | Autel MaxiALIGN IWA500ACT |
| Category | Wheel Alignment Systems |
| Display | 10.1-inch tablet (brand stated) |
| Included Components | Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200, four rim clamps with positioning targets, metal storage cabinet |
| Package Options | IWA500ACT with cabinet; IWA500T without cabinet (brand stated) |
| Version | US Version |
| Brand | Autel US |
| Software | Official Autel interface (screens and procedures vary by vehicle and software) |
| Returns | 30-day return policy (brand stated) |
| Shipping (Continental US) | Free standard shipping; processing 1-2 business days, delivery 4-6 business days after shipment |
Who it suits
- Technicians wanting organized storage: The included metal cabinet keeps clamps and accessories stored between jobs, based on the brand’s description.
- Shops needing a complete alignment setup: The package includes a tablet, VCI module, rim clamps, and targets – all from one brand.
- Buyers who prefer a US-shipped version: The product is listed as a US Version with free standard shipping within the continental US.
Who should skip
- Those who already have a storage solution and want a system without the cabinet.
- Users looking for detailed technical specifications like alignment accuracy or weight capacity – the brand does not publish these.
- Shops that require a fully portable system without a fixed cabinet.
Pros
- Includes a dedicated metal storage cabinet for clamps and accessories (brand stated).
- Comes with a 10.1-inch tablet and Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200 for connectivity.
- Free standard shipping within the continental US (brand policy).
- 30-day return policy offered by the brand.
Cons
- Warranty terms are not stated in the brand’s published information.
- No published details on alignment accuracy, power requirements, or physical dimensions.
- No information on software update costs or coverage is provided by the brand.
What It Is
The Autel MaxiALIGN IWA500ACT is a wheel alignment system that the brand packages with a 10.1-inch tablet, Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200, four rim clamps with positioning targets, and an Autel-branded metal storage cabinet. According to the brand, the cabinet offers dedicated storage for clamps and accessories, aiming to keep the alignment equipment organized between jobs. The brand also notes that an IWA500T version is available without the cabinet.
Key Features as Published
- 10.1-inch tablet: The brand includes a dedicated display for alignment software.
- Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200: A wireless vehicle communication interface is part of the package.
- Four rim clamps with positioning targets: Included for mounting on wheels during alignment.
- Metal storage cabinet: Autel-branded cabinet for organized storage of clamps and accessories.
- Alternative package: The IWA500T version omits the cabinet (brand stated).
Size, Power, or Compatibility Details as Published
The brand does not publish physical dimensions, weight, power requirements, or vehicle compatibility specifics for the IWA500ACT. The product is listed as a US Version, and the software interface is described as official Autel with screens varying by vehicle and software. For detailed specifications, check the brand’s product page or contact support.
Before You Buy
Consider the following from the brand’s published policies:
- Return policy: 30-day return window from receipt, with conditions (unused, original packaging, proof of purchase). Return shipping is free for defective/damaged items; otherwise customer pays.
- Shipping: Free standard shipping within the continental US. Processing takes 1-2 business days; delivery takes 4-6 business days after shipment. Expedited and air options may cost extra.
- Package choice: Choose IWA500ACT if you want the cabinet, or IWA500T if you do not need it.
Frequently asked questions
What is included in the IWA500ACT package?
Based on the brand’s description, the IWA500ACT includes a 10.1-inch tablet, Bluetooth MaxiVCI V200, four rim clamps with positioning targets, and an Autel-branded metal storage cabinet.
Is there a version without the cabinet?
Yes, the brand offers the IWA500T package that does not include the cabinet. Both versions share the same alignment system components.
What is the return policy for this product?
The brand states a 30-day return policy from the date of receipt. Items must be unused, in original packaging, with proof of purchase. Return shipping is free for defective or damaged items; otherwise, the customer covers the cost.
How long does shipping take?
The brand’s shipping policy indicates free standard shipping within the continental US. Processing takes 1-2 business days, and delivery takes 4-6 business days after shipment. Expedited and air options may be available for additional charges.
What warranty is offered?
The brand’s published information does not state the warranty terms for the IWA500ACT. For warranty details, contact Autel US support directly.





